CLOVER DAIRIES PRODUCTS

All Clover Cheeses excluding Clover Processed cheese, contain microbial (plant) rennet. – – Halaal Clover Processed cheese contains gelatine, hence Haraam. Clover Sour Creams contain gelatine, hence Haraam. The following DANONE yogurts contain gelatine, hence Haraam: Nutriday Fruit, Nutridat Fatfree, Nutriday Vanila, Nutriday Plain, Nutriday Snax and Nutriday Toppers.

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *