Must the najasit of the original medium be considered? For example, they may be cultured in beer or urine and then used.

If pork or pork products are used as growth media, the products will be haraam, except if the products are plants. Whilst the plants per se will be halaal, abstention will be best, and the practice of using the haraam medium is sinful.

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published.